IRacingIflag presents the 3rd Annual Winter Dirt Derby

We’re back with the 3rd Annual VLR Winter Dirt Derby presented by IracingIflag!

This year we’re ending 2019 with a bang. December 29th will see 40 of iRacing’s baddest Asphalt Street Stocks take to the dirt.

These cars have received a recent update from iRacing which makes racing them a blast on the slicked off dirt tracks.

Sign up now, only 40 spots are open. Though with heavy demand we may increase spots to 50-60.

$15 Entry
Payout to top ten

Past Winners:
2017: Howard Weaver
2018: Jeremy Capron

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.